Palestine Islamic Bank’s operations are guided by a team of executives with extensive professional banking expertise and robust leadership; working in accordance with internationally accepted best practices in the banking sector following standards of efficiency and integrity, commitment and transparency.

The Bank's senior management structure consists of the General Manager, his Deputy and Assistants to GM.

IMAD AL-SADI

Deputy GM

Mr. Sadi holds a master’s degree in banking and financial management from M.S UNIVERSITY – INDIA and a bachelor’s degree in accounting.

He started his career in banking in 1993 with Bank of Palestine. In 2007, he joined Palestine Islamic Bank as the Regional Director of Branch Networks, after that he worked as the GM Assistant for Branches, since Jan 2019 he started working as Deputy General Manager, He is a member of the Board of Directors at Takaful Insurance functioning as the representative of Palestine Islamic Bank on the board.

He is also a former lecturer at the Arab American University in Jineen. Lecturer and a former trainer of banking sector employees at the Palestinian Banking Institute.


Asem Masri

General Manager Assistant for Planning and Development

Mr. Masri holds master of business from Birzeit University and bachelor of computer engineering from An-Najah National University. He currently works as the assistant General Manager for planning and development at Palestine Islamic Bank. His 15 years of technical and management experience, covers Product Development, Digitization, Project management, Process Reengineering and Software development.


Rami Taha

General Manager Assistant for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Mr . Taha Holds of a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting from the Arab American University, and is a member of several local, Arab and International societies of chartered accountants. He has more than 15 years’ experience in the field of accounting, auditing and consulting in the banking field, and in financial institutions, asset management, and insurance and communications. Prior to joining the bank, he held the position of CEO at Ernst & Young Global, and is currently Assistant General Manager for Financial and Administrative Affairs.


Raed Abdel-Halim

General Manager Assistant of Banking Operations

Mr. Abdel-Halim holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration from Al-Najjah National University and a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Economics from the University of Jordan. He currently holds the position of Assistant General Manager of Banking Operations, with more than 27 years of experience in banking.


Khitam Ali Abu Aita

Director of the Northern District

Mrs. Abu Aita holds a master’s degree in business management. She joined the banking sector in 1996, working first with the Arab Bank where she served in high ranking positions in marketing and product development. Mrs. Abu Ayta joined Palestine Islamic Bank in 2010 as a manager for public relations, planning and development, before becoming Manager at Al-Muntazah Branch.

Mrs. Abu Ayta worked with several local institutions as a consultant for local business development. In addition, she worked in the ICT sector with Jawwal and participated in many international conventions and conferences.


Zaied Abdullah Shukair

Director of the Central District

Holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration (MBA) from Najjah National University, and a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from Berzeit University. He joined the Islamic banking sector as of the year 2000, and worked as PIB’s Nablus Bank Manager until the year 2013; and as the Central Operation’s Department Director until the year 2020.

Shukair also worked as a lecturer at Al-Quds Open University for a period of 10 years. Additionally, he is a licensed arbitrator in financial and banking disputes as per his arbitration license issued by the Ministry of Labor.


Nizar Fadel Bali

Director of Southern District

Mr. Bali He holds a Bachelor’s degree in the field of Computer Science, and worked as a financial and administrative manager in a number of private companies before joining Cairo Amman Bank – Islamic Transactions Branch – in 1988. In 2009, he commenced work in Palestine Islamic Bank as Bethlehem Branch Manager and then Hebron Branch Manager. He holds a number of specialized international certificates, including a certified Islamic finance officer certificate and a certified lender business banker CLBB. He is also a volunteer lecturer in the field of Human Skills and Capabilities.


Adnan Ihmaid AlFleet

Director of the Gaza Distric

Adnan AlFleet holds a Bachelor’s degree in accounting from the Islamic University – Gaza. He started his career in the Banking sector in 1999 at the Bank of Palestine, and then escalated in his career until he joined Palestine Islamic Bank in 2007. As soon as AlFleet joined the Bank, he was responsible for the management of different branches in Gaza, until the beginning of 2019, where he became the Manager of Gaza Area.

AlFleet holds a number of specialized certificates in the field of Banking, including the Islamic Finance Qualification Certificate (IFQ), the Certified Lender Business Banker (CLBB), and Certified Credit Professional (CCP), in addition to being a member of the Arab Academy of Finance and Banking.


Rate

يقود عمليات البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني طواقم مهنية ذات خبرة مصرفية وإدارية عريقة، تعمل على إدارة المؤسسة وفق أفضل الممارسات المتعارف عليها في قطاع البنوك متبعين معايير الكفاءة والنزاهة والالتزام والشفافية، وتتشكل هيكلية الإدارة العليا للبنك من مدير عام ونائب واحد له ومساعدين.
عماد السعدي

المدير العام

يحمل السعدي شهادة الماجستير في الإدارة المالية والمصرفية من جامعة M.S UNIVERSITY–INDIA، وشهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة، وهو منذ العام 2018 باحث دكتوراه في الاقتصاد الإسلامي في جامعة IZU في تركيا، والتحق بالقطاع المصرفي منذ العام 1993، وتدرج في عدة مناصب إدارية رفيعة في البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني كان أولها منصب المدير الإقليمي للفروع، ثم مساعد المدير العام لشبكة التوزيع، ومنذ مطلع العام 2019 تولى منصب نائب المدير العام، كما أنه عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة التكافل للتأمين ممثلاً عن البنك.

وخلال العام 2019 جرى اختيار السعدي خبيراً مالياً وعضواً في مجلس إدارة صندوق الأقراص الزراعي بقرار من مجلس الوزراء الفلسطيني وبترشيح من وزير الزراعة، كما اختارته مجلة الاقتصادي في فلسطين من بين أبرز الشخصيات المؤثرة في الاقتصاد الفلسطيني في نفس العام، وخلال العام 2020 أصبح عضوا في مجموعة عمل الاستدامة التابعة للمجلس العام للمؤسسات والمصارف الإسلامية CIBAFI Sustainability Working Group مع نخبة من الخبراء في الاقتصاد والمصرفية الإسلامية في العالم، علماً أنه قد عمل سابقاً محاضراً في الجامعة العربية الأمريكية ومدرباً لموظفي البنوك في معهد فلسطين المصرفي.

.


عاصم المصري

مساعد المدير العام للتخطيط والتطوير

يحمل المصري شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة بيرزيت، وشهادة البكالوريوس من جامعة النجاح الوطنية، يشغل حالياً منصب مساعد المدير العام للتخطيط والتطوير، بخبره أكثر من 15 عاماً في المجالات التقنية والإدارية، وتطوير المنتجات والبرمجيات، والرقمنة، وإدارة المشاريع، وإعادة هندسة العمليات.


رامي طه

مساعد المدير العام للشؤون المالية والإدارية

يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من الجامعة العربية الأمريكية، وعضوية عدة جمعيات محلية وعربية ودولية للمحاسبين القانونيين، ويتمتع بخبرة أكثر من 15 عاماً في مجال المحاسبة والتدقيق والاستشارات في المجال المصرفي والمؤسسات المالية وإدارة الأصول والتأمين والاتصالات، وقبل انضمامه للبنك شغل منصب المدير التنفيذي في شركة آرنست ويونغ العالمية، ويشغل حالياً منصب مساعد المدير العام للشؤون المالية والإدارية.


رائد عبد الحليم

مساعد المدير العام للعمليات المصرفية

يحمل شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة النجاح الوطنية وشهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والاقتصاد من الجامعة الأردنية، ويشغل حالياً منصب مساعد المدير العام للعمليات المصرفية، بخبرة أكثر من 27 عاماً في العمل المصرفي.


ختام علي أبو عيطة

مدير منطقة الشمال

حاصلة على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، التحقت بالعمل في القطاع المصرفي منذ العام 1996 في بنك فلسطين والبنك العربي وشغلت فيه مواقع متقدمة مدير التسويق وتطوير المنتجات وانضمت لأسرة البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني في العام 2010 مدير للعلاقات العامة والتخطيط والتطوير ومن ثم مدير لفرع المنتزه.

عملت كذلك أبو عيطة في عدد من المؤسسات المحلية مستشارة لتطوير الأعمال المحلية اضافة إلى عملها في قطاع الاتصالات في شركة الاتصالات الخلوية جوال وشاركت في العددي من اللقاءات والمؤتمرات الدولية.

حصلت أبو عيطة على العديد من جوائز التميز أثناء مسيرتها المهنية.


زايد عبدالله شقير

مدير منطقة الوسط

حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في الإدارة MBA من جامعة النجاح الوطنية وشهادة المحاسبة والمالية من جامعة بيرزيت. التحق بالقطاع المصرفي الإسلامي منذ عام 2000، وعمل مديراً لفرع نابلس في البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني حتى عام 2013 ومن ثم مديراً لدائرة العمليات المركزية حتى عام 2020. وعمل شقير محاضراً في جامعة القدس المفتوحة لمدة 10 سنوات كما انه يحمل رخصة مزاولة عمل التحكيم في المنازعات المالية والمصرفية من وزارة العمل.


نزار فضل بالي

مدير منطقة الجنوب

حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في تخصص علوم الحاسب الإلكتروني، وعمل مديرا ماليا وإداريا في عدد من الشركات الخاصة قبل أن يلتحق في العام 1998 ببنك القاهرة عمان فرع المعاملات الاسلامية، ومن ثم انتقل عام 2009 للعمل في البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني مديرا لفرع بيت لحم ومن ثم الخليل، وهو حاصل على العديد من الشهادات الدولية المتخصصة من ضمنها شهادة ضابط تمويل اسلامي معتمد وشهادة مقرض بنكي معتمد الدولية CLBB، وهو محاضر متطوع في مجال المهارات والقدرات البشرية.


عدنان احميد الفليت

مدير منطقة غزة

حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس تخصص محاسبة من الجامعة الإسلامية- غزة، بدء عمله في القطاع المصرفي العام 1999م في بنك فلسطين، وتدرج في عدد من المناصب ليلتحق بأسرة البنك الإسلامي الفلسطيني في العام 2007م، وتولى منذ انضمامه للبنك مسئولية إدارة عدد من فروع قطاع غزة قبل أن يشغل منصب مدير منطقة غزة بداية العام 2019م.

الفليت حاصل على عدد من الشهادات المصرفية المتخصصة من ضمنها شهادة ضابط تمويل اسلامي معتمد IFQ وشهادة مقرض بنكي معتمد الدولية CLBB وشهادة CCP وعضو الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم المالية والمصرفية.


تقييم